APCO International Executive Council List

The Executive Council is the body of members that represents the chapters of APCO International. Each chapter puts forth one individual to be that chapter’s Executive Council Representative, either by appointment or election. These individuals serve the chapter as a direct conduit for the exchange of information to and from the Regional Representative on the Board of Directors, the chapters and their members.
Alabama
  Amanda A White
  awhite@florenceal.org
Alaska
  Stephen Meyer
  smeyer@kenai.city
Arizona
  Sheila J. Blevins
  sblevins@maranaaz.gov
Arkansas
  Kristi Key, RPL
  kkey@fayetteville-ar.gov
Atlantic
  Charlene A. Fisk, RPL
  cafisk@nortonmaus.com
Colorado
  Jennifer Kirkland, RPL
  jkirkland@vailgov.com
CPRA (So. Calif.)
  Ernest A Gallo, RCDD
  egallo@torranceca.gov
Florida
  Ricky A. Rowell, RPL
  rickyr@nassauso.com
Georgia
  Lynn R Smith, RPL
  lsmith@habershamga.com
Idaho
  Mrs. Melissa Stroh
  melissa.stroh@isp.idaho.gov