Skip to main content

My Transactions
My Organization
My Chapters
My Committees
Committee Signup
Task Force Signup
Working Group Signup
PSC Magazine
Join/Renew Membership
More on Membership...

Management Committee

The scope of the Management Committee is to plan and conduct the proceedings of the Executive Council.
Committee Members
Name Position Agency/Company
Schwendimann, Jennifer  Chair  Tennessee Emergency Communications Board 
Flores, Albert  Vice Chair  Mesilla Valley Regional Dispatch Authority 
Cummings, B. Fred  Member  Delaware County Emergency Communications Center 
Cutright, Christopher  Member  Harrison County Bureau of Emergency Services 
Flores, Albert  Member  Mesilla Valley Regional Dispatch Authority 
Goldman, Jonathan  Member  Lakes Region Mutual Fire Aid  
Murray, Danny  Member  Forsyth County 911 Center 
Schwendimann, Jennifer  Member  Tennessee Emergency Communications Board 
Slattery, Zach  Member  Helena Police Department 
McCallister, Paul  Board Liaison  Metro Nashville Department of Emergency Communications 
Stroh, Melissa  Board Liaison  Idaho State Police 
Gusa, Grayson  Group Leader  Davie County 911 
Stencel, Tim  Group Leader  Northwest Central Dispatch System 
Cannon, Mark  Staff Liaison  APCO International 
Lewis, Cierra  Staff Liaison  APCO International