Skip to main content

My Transactions
My Organization
My Chapters
My Committees
Committee Signup
Task Force Signup
Working Group Signup
PSC Magazine
Membership Minute
Join/Renew Membership
More on Membership...

Awards Committee

The scope of the Awards Committee is to solicit, review and score annual nominations and recommend recipients to the Executive Committee.
  • Review and recommend candidates for recognition through the Association’s Public Safety Awards Program.
  • Bulk of work takes place from January through April, with an emphasis in mid-March.
  • Those attending the national conference may attend committee events.
  • Workload heavy Jan - April.
  • Monthly Conference Calls, Jan - April; as needed after April.
  • No travel required.
Committee Members
Name Position Agency/Company
Meeder, Jason  Chair  Kitsap 911 - CENCOM 
Ball, Brandie  Vice Chair  St. Petersburg Police Department 
Adkins, Kristen  Member  Dothan Police Department 
Anderson, Dawn  Member  North Carolina A&T State Univ. Police & Public Safety 
Anderson, Justin  Member  Rock County 911 Communications Center. 
Anderson, Karen  Member  Division of Capitol Police 
Anderson, Michelle   Member  Potter County Sheriff's Office 
Arnold, Jennifer  Member  Flower Mound Police Dept 
Atkinson, Tami  Member  Oregon Dept of Public Safety Standards & Training 
Baker, Eric  Member  Templeton Police Dept 
Ball, Kimberly  Member  Nelson County E911 Dispatch 
Barnes, Heather  Member  Texas Commission on State Emergency Communications 
Beaver, Desiree'  Member  Bentonville Police Department 
Bell, Travis  Member  Polk County Sheriff's Office (IA) 
Bergeron, Jeremy  Member  Manassas City Police Department 
Boling, Theresa  Member  Cobb County 911  
Boozer, Lauren  Member  Town of Highland Park - Department of Public Safety 
Borchardt, Ryan  Member  CENCOM E911 
Boyd, Tracy  Member  North Las Vegas Police Department 
Brady, Sharon  Member  Virginia Beach Emergency Communications and Citizen Services