Skip to main content

My Transactions
My Organization
My Chapters
My Committees
Committee Signup
Task Force Signup
Working Group Signup
PSC Magazine
Membership Minute
Join/Renew Membership
More on Membership...

Bylaws Committee

The scope of the Bylaws Committee is to maintain the Association Bylaws and Policy Manual to reflect the actions of governing bodies and assist chapters with development and review of their governance documents.
  • Workload varies, as required/requested.
  • Monthly Conference Calls.
  • No travel required.
Committee Members
Name Position Agency/Company
Will, Maureen  Chair  Newtown Emergency Communications Center 
Pompeo, Kathryn  Vice Chair  King County Sheriff (Seattle) 
Barfield, Sandra  Member  Retired 
Besore, Celia  Member  The Monitoring Association 
Burgamy, Brian  Member  Jasper County Joint 911 Authority 
Dunlap, Daniel  Member  Augusta 9-1-1 
Feltoon, Jordan  Member  Chagrin Valley Dispatch 
Flanagan, Brad  Member  Pitkin County Sheriff's Office 
Grafton, Kimberly  Member  Calhoun County Consolidated Dispatch 
Gray, Gary David  Member   
Hackett, E Douglas  Member  Hanover Police Dept 
McDevitt, Trudy  Member   
Oliver, Shantelle  Member  Tarrant County 911 District 
Pennypacker, Deborah  Member  Mayes County 911 
Pitney, Matthew  Member  Marshall County Sheriff's Dept 
Platt, Johnny  Member  Johnson County Department of Emergency Services 
Slattery, Zach  Member  Helena Police Department 
Konarski, Cheryl  Group Leader  Joplin Emergency Communication Center 
Cohen, Jeff  Staff Liaison  APCO International 
Reddish, Mark  Staff Liaison  APCO International