Standards Development Committee
Nov 1 2006 -
To oversee and manage the APCO National Standards (ANSI) process to ensure compliance with the Essential Requirements of the American National Standards Institute (ANSI).
Committee Members
name position agency/company
Fischer, Chris
Fletcher, Mark AVAYA
Friedberg, Jason EmergenSee
Greathouse, Cheryl Georgia Public Safety Training Center
Leyerle, James OnStar
McClure, Nathan AECOM (VA)
Romano, Michael NexGen Global Technologies
Smith, Bradford Framingham Fire Dept.
Stein, Kayla St Tammany Parish Fire District #12
Weshinskey-Price, Judith Jefferson County Regional Communications Center
Morelos, Daniel Chair Tucson Airport Authority
Taylor, Sherry Vice Chair Indianapolis Fire Dept
Thomas, Rick Member Apex Police Department
Bowen, Angela Group Leader Georgia Public Safety Training Center
Fisk, Charlene Group Leader Norton Public Safety Communications Department
McDuffie, Crystal Staff Liaison APCO International
My APCO Account Overview
My Committees
Committee Sign Up
My Information
My Organization
My Classes Taken
My Chapters
My Transactions
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Training
Training Central
PSC Magazine
Shopping Cart
APCO Int'l Home