Skip to main content

My Transactions
My Organization
My Chapters
My Committees
Committee Signup
Task Force Signup
Working Group Signup
PSC Magazine
Membership Minute
Join/Renew Membership
More on Membership...

Group Leaders

The scope of the Group Leaders is to provide operational oversight of APCO committees and serve as liaison between assigned committees and the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors.
Committee Members
Name Position Agency/Company
Gusa, Grayson  Member  Davie County 911 
Haynes, Shinar  Member  ERC, LLC. 
Konarski, Cheryl  Member  Joplin Emergency Communication Center 
LaMonica, Brian  Member  Southampton Village Police Dept 
Spross, Mark  Member  Marion Area Multi Agency Emergency Telecommunications "METCOM 911" 
McCandless, Nonie  Group Leader  Douglas County 911 Emergency Services 
Stowell Corder, Susan  Staff Liaison  APCO International