Skip to main content

My Transactions
My Organization
My Chapters
My Committees
Committee Signup
Task Force Signup
Working Group Signup
PSC Magazine
Membership Minute
Join/Renew Membership
More on Membership...

Agency Training Program Committee

The scope of the Agency Training Program Committee is to advise APCO staff on the training certification program process and solicit, review and make recommendations on training certification program applications.
  • Work in pairs to review applications and complete an assessments of applicants seeking Agency Training Program certification.
  • Strong knowledge of CALEA-accreditation or APCO ATP-certified agency preferred.
  • Labor intensive with hard deadlines year-round.
  • Those attending the national conference may attend committee events.
  • Monthly Conference Calls.
  • No travel required.
Committee Members
Name Position Agency/Company
Stephenson, Sheryl  Chair  Hendricks County Communications Center 
Will, Maureen  Vice Chair  Newtown Emergency Communications Center 
Alvarez, Kelly  Member  Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Dept. 
Beuth, Timothy  Member  Reedy Creek Fire Department 
Brock, Tricia  Member  Fairfax County Department of Public Safety Communications 
Brouillette, Carrie  Member  Oak Lawn Regional Emergency Communications 
Brown, Melanie  Member  City of Waynesboro Virginia Emergency Operations Center 
Burney, Natoshia  Member  Gwinnett County Police Department 
Burt, William  Member  Parker Police Department 
Coale, Timothy  Member  Harford County Department of Emergency Services 
Delvaux, Karolyn  Member   
Dent, Katrina  Member  McDuffie County 911 
Erickson, Rick  Member  The Woodlands Fire Department 
Fowler, Diana  Member  Cencom E9-1-1 Public Safety Communications Ctr 
Frey, Lydia  Member   
Glaude, JaCorey  Member  RapidSOS* 
Glenn, Mindy  Member  Louisville Metro Emergency Services 
Goldman, Jonathan  Member  Lakes Region Mutual Fire Aid  
Gravley, Greg  Member  Pulaski County Joint 9-1-1 Communications Center 
Gravley, Tanya  Member  Radford Police Dept