Skip to main content

My Transactions
My Organization
My Chapters
My Committees
Committee Signup
Task Force Signup
Working Group Signup
PSC Magazine
Membership Minute
Join/Renew Membership
More on Membership...

Historical Committee

The scope of the Historical Committee is to preserve APCO history, supporting the online museum, displaying documents and artifacts at the APCO Annual Conference & Exposition, and by assisting chapters in preserving their own history.
  • Collect and promote historically significant memoirs and items relevant to the Association, Chapters, and Affiliates.
  • Those attending the national conference may volunteer in the APCO Pavilion.
  • Workload varies, as required/requested.
  • Monthly Conference Calls.
  • No travel required.
Committee Members
Name Position Agency/Company
Roberts, Ken  Chair  Isle of Wight County Emergency Communications Center 
James, Kyle  Vice Chair  Delaware County Emergency Communications Center 
Duncan, Terry  Member  Douglas County Sheriff 
Ganger, Shannon  Member  Hickory Hills Police Department 
Gossett, Caleb  Member  Laurens County 911 
Lewis, Michael  Member  Montgomery College Office of Public Safety 
Martin, Roger  Member  APCO Missouri Chapter 
McFarland, James  Member   
Miller, Pamela  Member  DeKalb County ETSB 
Myers, Katy  Member  NORCOM (WA) 
Reynolds, Emery  Member   
Rust, MaryJane  Member  Manatee County Dept of Public Safety 
Rybicki, Richard  Member   
Spirescu, Adriana  Member  Orange County Sheriff's Department, Technology Division 
Vance, Erica  Member  City of Mesa Communications 
Venske, Charles  Member  Hennepin County Sheriff Dispatch 
Walter, James  Member  Carlisle Police Department 
Werner, Tracy  Member  Fauquier County Sheriff's Office 
Wright, Sherry  Member  E-COM Dispatch Center 
Gusa, Grayson  Group Leader  Davie County 911