APCO Chapter Presidents

Below is a list of APCO's Chapter Presidents.
Alabama
  Marcy New Ledbetter
  ledbetterm@jeffcoal911.org
Alaska
  Joel Butcher, ENP
  jbutcher@ci.wasilla.ak.us
Arizona
  Kim Weber
  kim.weber@gilbertaz.gov
Arkansas
  Mr. Scott Ballard
  SBallard@washingtoncountyar.gov
Atlantic
  Michael Davis, RPL
  miked5627@gmail.com
Caribbean
  Mr. Ferdinand Cedeno
  ferdinand.cedeno@gmail.com
Colorado
  Adam Hathcock
  ahathcock@weldgov.com
CPRA (So. Calif.)
  Timothy Buchfeller
  tbuchfel@riversidesheriff.org
Florida
  Katherine Liriano, RPL
  Kliriano@coralsprings.org
Georgia
  Mr. Jonathan L Jones
  Jonathan.Jones@gema.ga.gov