APCO Chapter Presidents

Below is a list of APCO's Chapter Presidents.
Alabama
  Sandra R. Jarrett
  sjarrett@dothan.org
Alaska
  Suzanne Hall, RPL
  suzanne.hall@alaska.gov
Arizona
  Kimberly Clark
  kimberly.clark@srpmic-nsn.gov
Arkansas
  Michael P McCammon
  michael.mccammon@paragouldcity.org
Atlantic
  Jonathan M. Goldman, RPL
  jgoldman@lrmfa.org
Caribbean
  Mr. Ferdinand Cedeno
  ferdinand.cedeno@gmail.com
Colorado
  Tina Powell
  tpowell@weldgov.com
CPRA (So. Calif.)
  Howard W. Newton
  hwnewton3@gmail.com
Florida
  James Oehmke
  joehmke@vcso.us
Georgia
  Lynn R Smith, RPL
  lsmith@habershamga.com