APCO Chapter Presidents

Below is a list of APCO's Chapter Presidents.
Alabama
  Sandra R. Jarrett
  sjarrett@dothan.org
Alaska
  Suzanne Hall, RPL
  suzanne.hall@alaska.gov
Arizona
  Kimberly Clark
  kimberly.clark@srpmic-nsn.gov
Arkansas
  Ms. Renee Hoover
  cmrs911ar@sbcglobal.net
Atlantic
  Fred Cummings
  bcummings@montpelier-vt.org
Caribbean
  Mr. Ferdinand Cedeno
  ferdinand.cedeno@gmail.com
Colorado
  Betty L. Hernandez
  bettydez@q.com
CPRA (So. Calif.)
  Dr. Doug Roberts
  DRoberts@isd.sbcounty.gov
Florida
  James Oehmke
  joehmke@vcso.us
Georgia
  Lynn R Smith, RPL
  lsmith@habershamga.com